Lenny Dee In Dee-Mand

In Dee-Mand
12 ratings
Only 4 copies left
Sale: $22.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $4.94 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32WJC
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 5, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mambo Jambo
  • 2.Walter Winchell Rhumba
  • 3.Ja Da
  • 4.(When We Are Dancing) I Get Ideas
  • 5.Begin the Beguine
  • 6.Sweet and Gentle
  • 7.Cumbanchero
  • 8.Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
  • 9.Mambo No. 5
  • 10.Te Quiero Dijiste
  • 11.Morena
  • 12.Adios
  • 13.I'll See You in My Dreams
  • 14.Tara Lara
  • 15.Goodnight Sweet Love
  • 16.In the Mood
  • 17.Stormy Weather
  • 18.Undecided
  • 19.Rose Room
  • 20.If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie)
  • 21.My Blue Heaven
  • 22.High Tide Boogie
  • 23.Dream
  • 24.Punxsutawney Boogie
  • 25.Crazy Organ Rag
  • 26.Viennese Waltz Medly
  • 27.Oh Jimmy Jimmy
  • 28.Them There Eyes
  • 29.St Louis Blues

Product Description:

After the success of (JASCD427 - Double Dee-Light), Jasmine have released this scintillating new set showcasing Dee-Most versatile organist of his day! Featuring no less than four of Lenny Dee's original LPs all wonderfully re-mastered, plus eight singles, seven of which were only released in the USA, all of which have never been released on CD. This new set is not only a must for fans of the Hammond organ, but a must for anyone who is yet to experience the fun and extraordinary talent of one of it's most spirited players!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Lenny Dee

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,147
  • UPC: 604988046823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)