Maggie Reilly Starcrossed [Remastered]

Starcrossed [Remastered]
3 ratings
Price: $13.49
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32WJ5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Maggie Reilly ~ Rowan ~ $17.08

CD Details

  • Released: May 19, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Gonzo


  • 1.Reunion
  • 2.Stolen Heart
  • 3.Adelena
  • 4.When It's Over
  • 5.Half-Light
  • 6.Always You
  • 7.Now
  • 8.Replay
  • 9.I Think It's Gonna Rain
  • 10.Talking To Myself
  • 11.Changes
  • 12.Memories

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Ren Swan.
Scottish singer Maggie Reilly's rich multi-octave voice recalls the spine-tingling operatics of Kate Bush, and works equally well on traditional folk songs, bluesy originals, and the hybrid Celtic-pop numbers that she is especially fond of. This 2008 release is a remastered version of her 2000 album, and is heavy on heartfelt ballads tinged with electronica ("Talking to Myself," "Reunion").

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Maggie Reilly

Product Info

  • UPC: 604388704729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)