Martha & The Vandellas Classic: The Masters Collection

Classic: The Masters Collection
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EQ2G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Spectrum Audio Uk


  • 1.Dancing In The Street
  • 2.Nowhere To Run
  • 3.Jimmy Mack
  • 4.My Baby Loves Me
  • 5.In My Lonely Room
  • 6.Come and Get These Memories
  • 7.(Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  • 8.I'm Ready For Love
  • 9.Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things)
  • 10.Quicksand
  • 11.Honey Chile
  • 12.Bless You
  • 13.Forget Me Not
  • 14.I Promise To Wait My Love
  • 15.Tear It On Down
  • 16.Live Wire
  • 17.I Should Be Proud

Product Description:

2009 installment in this series, entitled Classic... The Masters Collection. Each release features hits, album tracks and fan favorites from the artist's beloved catalog. This compilation series certainly lives up to it's title, for this music is truly Classic! This collection from the Motown greats features 17 tracks including 'Dancing in the Streets', 'Jimmy Mack', '(Love Is Like A) Heatwave' and more. Though they often stood in the shadows of Diana Ross & the Supremes, Martha & the Vandellas were a talented group of gals who created some of Motown's finest tracks. Universal.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Martha & The Vandellas

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,369
  • UPC: 600753168646
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)