Very Best of

Very Best of
-43% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $15.70 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EKVS
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: EMI Gold Imports


  • 1.Brazil
  • 2.Lover
  • 3.Little Rock Getaway
  • 4.Chicken Reel
  • 5.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 6.Just One More Chance
  • 7.I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles
  • 8.Bye Bye Blues
  • 9.Mammy's Boogie
  • 10.Frankie and Johnny
  • 11.How High The Moon
  • 12.Mockin' Bird Hill (Tra La La Twittle Dee Dee Dee)
  • 13.Vaya Con Dios (May God Be With You)
  • 14.The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
  • 15.Meet Mister Callaghan
  • 16.Tiger Rag
  • 17.I'm Sitting On Top of The World
  • 18.The Best Things In Life Are Free
  • 19.Twelfth Street Rag
  • 20.Tico Tico
  • 21.I'm Movin' On
  • 22.That Old Feeling
  • 23.I Surrender, Dear
  • 24.How Deep Is The Ocean
  • 25.If I Had You

Product Description:

2008 collection. When Les Paul and Mary Ford launched their sound on the record buying public in 1950, the results were sensational. Between 1950 and 1955, discs such as "Mockin' Bird Hill", "The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise" and "Just One More Chance" rocketed up the Billboard charts. Their biggest hit, "Vaya Con Dios" came in 1953 and topped the charts for 11 weeks. Most of their hits are represented on this compilation, along with a selection of Les' instrumentals from the same period. 25 tracks. EMI Gold.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Les Paul

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 38,226
  • UPC: 5099951903626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item