Roy Orbison Tearjerkers

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DY5H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New


  • 1.Only The Lonely
  • 2.In Dreams
  • 3.Crying
  • 4.Blue Bayou
  • 5.Bye Bye Love
  • 6.Blue Angel
  • 7.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 8.I'll Say It's My Fault
  • 9.It's Over
  • 10.I'd Be A Legend In My Time
  • 11.My Prayer
  • 12.No One Will Ever Know
  • 13.The Crowd
  • 14.Cry
  • 15.Love Hurts
  • 16.Running Scared

Product Description:

One of popular music's greatest performers, he had a voice that was unique, a voice that was perfectly suited to dramatic love songs. The clarity and feeling with which The Big 'O' performed is timeless and is brought to you in this collection of what are undoubtedly his finest recordings. Favorites like the heartbreakers, 'Only The Lonely', 'In Dreams', 'Love Hurts' and more all sung with the intensity and honesty that Roy Orbison was famous for. Each song in this special collection is the original recording from the London Records masters. This is a truly essential addition to any music collection.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Roy Orbison

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099750621424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)