Jackie Wilson Reet Petite

Reet Petite
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.27 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.72 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  HJC7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 17, 2009
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom


  • 1.Cd1
  • 2.Etcetera
  • 3.To Be Loved
  • 4.Come Back To Me
  • 5.If I Can't Have You
  • 6.As Long As I Live
  • 7.Reet Petite
  • 8.It's Too Bad We Had To Say Goodbye
  • 9.Why Can't You Be Mine
  • 10.I'm Wanderin'
  • 11.Right Now
  • 12.Danny Boy
  • 13.It's So Fine
  • 14.Bonus Tracks:
  • 15.By The Light of The Silvery Moon
  • 16.We Have Love
  • 17.Singing A Song
  • 18.Lonely Teardrops
  • 19.In The Blue of The Evening
  • 20.Cd2
  • 21.The Rainy Day Blues
  • 22.You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
  • 23.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  • 24.I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts...
  • 25.Above Jacob's Ladder
  • 26.Love Me Now; Let Me Know
  • 27.One Moment With You
  • 28.Bobby Sox Baby
  • 29.St Louis Blues
  • 30.Tenderly
  • 31.A Little Lie
  • 32.Three Coins In The Fountain
  • 33.Little Things Mean A Lot
  • 34.Give Me You
  • 35.Christmas In Heaven

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Jackie Wilson

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060143492945
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)