The Platters Greatest Hits (2-CD)

Greatest Hits (2-CD)
1 rating
Sale: $17.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.70 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.29 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  HJAC
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Not Now

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Only You (and You Alone)
  • 2.The Great Pretender
  • 3.My Prayer
  • 4.(You've Got) The Magic Touch
  • 5.You'll Never Know I Care
  • 6.Glory of Love
  • 7.I'm Just A Dancing Partner
  • 8.Heart of Stone
  • 9.I'd Climb The Highest Mountain
  • 10.September In The Rain
  • 11.You've Changed
  • 12.I'll Get By
  • 13.I Give You My Word
  • 14.In The Still of The Night
  • 15.Wagon Wheels
  • 16.Take Me In Your Arms
  • 17.You Can Depend On Me
  • 18.Temptation
  • 19.I Don't Know Why

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hey Now
  • 2.Love All Night
  • 3.Tell the World
  • 4.You Made Me Cry
  • 5.I Need You All The Time
  • 6.I'll Cry When You're Gone
  • 7.Take Me Back, Take Me Back
  • 8.Voo - Vee - Ah - Be
  • 9.Roses of Picardy
  • 10.Give Thanks
  • 11.Please Have Mercy
  • 12.Don't Tickle
  • 13.Beer Barrel Boogie
  • 14.Shake It Up Mambo
  • 15.Oochi Pachi
  • 16.Humble Bumble Bee
  • 17.Maggie Doesn't Work Here Anymore
  • 18.I Just Wanna Mambo
  • 19.My Name Ain't Annie
  • 20.Only You (Alternate Version)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Platters

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,178
  • UPC: 5060143492167
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)