Chuck Berry Sweet Little Sixteen

Sweet Little Sixteen
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34CRX
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 5, 2008


  • 1.No Particular Place To Go
  • 2.Johnny B Goode
  • 3.You Never Can Tell
  • 4.Carol
  • 5.Promised Lands
  • 6.School Day (Ring Ring Goes The Bell)
  • 7.Memphis Tennessee
  • 8.Rock and Roll Music
  • 9.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 10.Maybelline
  • 11.Reelin' and Rockin'
  • 12.Little Queenie
  • 13.Nadine
  • 14.Back In The USA
  • 15.Thirty Days
  • 16.Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  • 17.Too Much Monkey Business
  • 18.Roll Over Beethoven

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chuck Berry

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060083507013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)