Buddy Holly First Three Albums

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 857143
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 10, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Oh Boy!
  • 2.Not Fade Away
  • 3.You've Got Love
  • 4.Maybe Baby
  • 5.It's Too Late
  • 6.Tell Me How
  • 7.That'll Be The Day
  • 8.I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love
  • 9.An Empty Cup (and A Broken Date)
  • 10.Send Me Some Lovin'
  • 11.Last Night
  • 12.Rock Me My Baby
  • 13.I'm Gonna Love You Too
  • 14.Peggy Sue
  • 15.Look At Me
  • 16.Listen To Me
  • 17.Valley of Tears
  • 18.Ready Teddy
  • 19.Everyday
  • 20.Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
  • 21.Words of Love
  • 22.You're So Square (Baby I Don't Care)
  • 23.Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  • 24.Little Baby
  • 25.You Are My One Desire
  • 26.Blue Days, Black Nights
  • 27.Modern Don Juan
  • 28.Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  • 29.Ting - A - Ling
  • 30.Girl On My Mind
  • 31.That'll Be The Day
  • 32.Love Me
  • 33.I'm Changin' All Those Changes
  • 34.Don't Come Back Knockin'
  • 35.Midnight Shift

Product Description:

2008 three CD set containing a trio of original releases from the great Buddy Holly and his Crickets: The Chirping Crickets (1957), Buddy Holly (1958) and That'll Be The Day (1958). 34 tracks including 'Oh Boy', 'Not Fade Away', 'Maybe Baby', 'I'm Looking For Someone To Love', 'Peggy Sue', 'Everyday', 'That'll Be The Day' and many others. Acrobat.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Buddy Holly

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055311000046
  • International Shipping: 1 item