Jane Morgan Sings Popular Favorites

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SEPI 1126

CD Details

  • Released: March 16, 2009
  • Label: Sepia Recordings

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.95
4 stars out of 5 -- "She excelled at the ballad, coating her clear, perfectly-enunciated delivery with just enough romance to make her alluring without being too exotic...or even erotic."


  • 1.Around the World
  • 2.It's Not for Me to Say
  • 3.Affair to Remember, An
  • 4.My Heart Reminds Me (And That Reminds Me)
  • 5.April Love
  • 6.All the Way
  • 7.Young at Heart
  • 8.Just A-Wearyin' for You
  • 9.Melodie d'Amour
  • 10.Till the End of Time
  • 11.Till
  • 12.Tammy
  • 13.Where the Blue of the Night Meets the Gold of the Day
  • 14.Catch a Falling Star
  • 15.Anna
  • 16.Who's Sorry Now?
  • 17.Speak to Me of Love
  • 18.The Day the Rains Came
  • 19.It's All in the Game
  • 20.Volare
  • 21.Almost in Your Arms (Love Theme from "Houseboat")
  • 22.Come Closer to Me
  • 23.Everybody Loves a Lover
  • 24.Bambino
  • 25.Maybe You'll Be There
  • 26.Wrap Your Trouble in Dreams
  • 27.Jour ou La Pluie Viendra [The Day the Rains Came], Le

Product Description:

Personnel: Jane Morgan (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
Recording information: 09/16/1957-10/07/1958.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jane Morgan

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 96,687
  • UPC: 5055122111269
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item