Caterina Valente In London: Arranged & Conducted by Johnny Keating (Live)

In London: Arranged & Conducted by Johnny Keating
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $24.85
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WSMK 673686
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 13, 2005
  • Label: Warner Spec. Mkt. UK


  • 1.Come Fly With Me
  • 2.My Funny Valentine
  • 3.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 4.Never Will I Marry
  • 5.Couci Couca
  • 6.I Hadn't Anyone till You
  • 7.Take the 'A' Train
  • 8.Autumn in New York
  • 9.Falling in Love With Love
  • 10.Stella by Starlight
  • 11.Whispering
  • 12.Blue Moon
  • 13.Hindustan
  • 14.Love Walked In
  • 15.Something's Comin'
  • 16.Lullaby of Broadway
  • 17.Chinatown, My Chinatown
  • 18.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 19.Cherokee
  • 20.Yours

Product Description:

This collection of loungey orchestral jazz numbers sung by Caterina Valente was recorded in 1963 with a thirty piece orchestra under the baton of Johnny Keating.
Liner Note Author: Johnny Keating.
Recording information: Decca Recording Studios, West Hampstead, London, Englan (04/1963-01/1964); Studio No. 3 (04/1963-01/1964).
Translator: Veronika Gruber.
Arranger: Johnny Keating.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Caterina Valente

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,674
  • UPC: 5050467368620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item