The Everly Brothers The Very Best of the Everly Brothers [Hallmark]

The Very Best of the Everly Brothers [Hallmark]
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34CJS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hallmark UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bye bye love
  • 2.Wake up little Susie
  • 3.All I have to do is dream
  • 4.Bird dog
  • 5.Problems
  • 6.Take a message to Mary
  • 7.Wishing won't make it so
  • 8.Since you broke my heart
  • 9.That silver haired daddy of mine
  • 10.Who's gonna shoe your pretty little feet
  • 11.Oh so many years
  • 12.Life ain't worth living
  • 13.Love of my life
  • 14.Poor Jenny
  • 15.Let it be me
  • 16.'Til I kissed you
  • 17.Rip it up
  • 18.Like strangers
  • 19.Be - bop - a - lula
  • 20.Brand new heartache

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Claudette
  • 2.When will I be loved
  • 3.I wonder if I care as much
  • 4.This little girl of mine
  • 5.Should we tell him
  • 6.Devoted to you
  • 7.Keep a knockin'
  • 8.Barbara Allen
  • 9.Hey doll baby
  • 10.Maybe tomorrow
  • 11.Put my little shoes away
  • 12.Rockin' alone
  • 13.Long time gone
  • 14.Kentucky
  • 15.Leave my woman alone
  • 16.Down in the willow garden
  • 17.I'm here to get my baby out of jail
  • 18.Roving gambler
  • 19.Oh what a feeling
  • 20.Lightning express

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Everly Brothers

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457204020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)