Buddy Holly The Buddy Holly Story

The Buddy Holly Story
10 ratings
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32X5W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Raining In My Heart
  • 2.Early In The Morning
  • 3.Peggy Sue
  • 4.Maybe Baby
  • 5.Everyday
  • 6.Rave On
  • 7.That'll The Be The Day
  • 8.Heartbeat
  • 9.Think It Over
  • 10.Oh Boy
  • 11.It's So Easy
  • 12.It Doesn't Matter Any More

Product Description:

UK reissue of this 'hits' compilation, originally released shortly after his death in 1959, which came at a time Buddy's career was on the up. He had registered three Top Ten hits in his US homeland, including one chart topper in 'That'll Be the Day', whilst his two albums had been steady sellers even if they had failed to chart. It would have been scant compensation, but because Buddy recorded so prolifically during his short career, his record labels Coral and Brunswick were able to release new albums and singles for 10 years after his death. 12 tracks including 'Raining in My Heart', 'Peggy Sue', 'That'll Be the Day', 'Maybe Baby' and many more. Hallmark. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Buddy Holly

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457071929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)