Petula Clark Volume 2 - Pet Sounds

Petula Clark, Volume 2 - Pet Sounds
Price: $8.08
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34CJ5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Anytime Is Teatime Now
  • 2.Made In Heaven
  • 3.Temptation Rag
  • 4.My Love Is A Wanderer
  • 5.Take Care of Yourself
  • 6.Christopher Robin At Buckingham Palace
  • 7.Three Little Kittens
  • 8.Poppa Piccolino
  • 9.The Who - Is - It Song
  • 10.The Little Shoemaker
  • 11.Helpless
  • 12.Meet Me In Battersea Park
  • 13.A Long Way To Go
  • 14.Smile
  • 15.Somebody
  • 16.Christmas Cards
  • 17.Little Johnny Rainbow
  • 18.Majorca
  • 19.Fascinating Rhythm
  • 20.Romance In Rome
  • 21.Chee Chee Oo Chee
  • 22.Crazy Otto Rag
  • 23.The Pendulum Song
  • 24.How Are Things With You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457059323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)