Petula Clark Volume 1 - Pet Sounds [import]

Volume 1 - Pet Sounds [import]
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HAMA 5705922
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2006
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Put Your Shoes On Lucy
  • 2.Silver Dollar
  • 3.I'll Always Love You
  • 4.Clancy Lowered The Boom
  • 5.You Are My True Love
  • 6.You're The Sweetest In The Land
  • 7.Beloved, Be Faithful
  • 8.Fly Away Peter, Fly Away Paul
  • 9.Tennessee Waltz
  • 10.Sleepy Eyes
  • 11.Teasin'
  • 12.Black Note Serenade
  • 13.May Kway Oh May Kway
  • 14.Clickety Clack
  • 15.Mariandl
  • 16.Broken Heart
  • 17.That's How A Love Song Is Born
  • 18.Cold Cold Heart
  • 19.Tell Me Truly
  • 20.Song of The Mermaid
  • 21.The Card
  • 22.It Had To Be You
  • 23.A Boy In Love
  • 24.Where Did My Snowman Go

Product Description:

Pet recorded first for Columbia in 1949, then switched to Polygon the following year. Here are virtually all of those early recordings: Put Your Shoes on Lucy; There's a House in the Sky; Black Note Serenade; Clickety Clack; Song of the Mermaid; It Had to Be You; Tennessee Waltz; A Boy in Love , and more, 24 in all.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 105,843
  • UPC: 5050457059224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item