Josef Locke Song of Songs

Song of Songs
10% OFF
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  32X59
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 12, 2006
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Ave Maria
  • 2.While the Angelus was ringing (Les trois cloches)
  • 3.Star of Bethlehem
  • 4.In the chapet of San Remo
  • 5.The holy city
  • 6.Come back to Sorrento
  • 7.When you were sweet sixteen
  • 8.Song of songs
  • 9.My heart and I
  • 10.Count your blessings
  • 11.Toselli's serenade
  • 12.Hear my song Violetta
  • 13.Stange music
  • 14.The soldier's dream
  • 15.When you're in love
  • 16.Goodbye

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Josef Locke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050457059125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item