Reginald Dixon Rhapsody In Blue

Rhapsody In Blue
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32X52
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 12, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Rhapsody In Blue
  • 2.Bolero
  • 3.Crazy People
  • 4.Parade of The Tin Soldiers
  • 5.Teddy Bears Picnic
  • 6.Canadian Capers
  • 7.The Skaters Waltz
  • 8.Bugle Call Rag
  • 9.In A Persion Market
  • 10.Bells Across The Meadow
  • 11.Martial Moment 1: Entry of The Gladiators Punjaub March Song of The Brave Colonel Bogey
  • 12.Martial Moment 2: Old Comrades Under The Double Eagles Sylvia Namur With Sword and Lance Simper Fidelis The Washington Post Light of Foot
  • 13.Knightsbridge In Town Tonight
  • 14.Somebody Stole My Gal
  • 15.I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside
  • 16.Rustle of Spring
  • 17.In A Monastery Garden

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Reginald Dixon

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457058425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)