Herman's Hermits Into Something Good

Into Something Good
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Sale: $9.89
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.44 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.55 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32X4R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Pickwick


  • 1.Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter
  • 2.Dandy
  • 3.Sunshine Girl
  • 4.Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
  • 5.I'm Leaning On A Lamppost
  • 6.Silhouettes
  • 7.Just A Littli Better
  • 8.No Milk Today
  • 9.There's A Kind of Hush
  • 10.I'm In To Somethi Ng Good
  • 11.Wonderful World
  • 12.A Must To Avoid
  • 13.I Can Take Or Leave Your Loving
  • 14.End of The World
  • 15.I'm Henry The Viii I Am
  • 16.Something Happening

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 1.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Herman's Hermits

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 85,202
  • UPC: 5050457056223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)