Come Dancing Orchestra Rumba

10% OFF
List Price: $8.98
Price: $8.08
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  DWH7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 12, 2004
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.How Deep Is Your Love? - Rumba
  • 2.It's Too Late - Rumba
  • 3.Spanish Eyes - Rumba
  • 4.Feelings - Rumba
  • 5.All Out of Love - Rumba
  • 6.Have I Told You Lately - Rumba
  • 7.The Most Beutiful Girl In The World - Rumba
  • 8.He Aint Heavy He's My Brother - Rumba
  • 9.Another Day In Paradise - Rumba
  • 10.I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Rumba
  • 11.Europa - Rumba
  • 12.Endless Love - Rumba
  • 13.I Have A Dream - Rumba
  • 14.La Isla Bonita - Rumba
  • 15.and I Love Her - Rumba
  • 16.Killing Me Softly - Rumba

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Come Dancing Orchestra

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050457051921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)