Johnnie Ray The Big Beat

The Big Beat
Rating 3.0
1 rating
Your Price: $13.18
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HAMA 5705122
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 13, 2009
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Pretty-Eyed Baby
  • 2.How Long, How Long Blues
  • 3.Sent For You Yesterday
  • 4.I'll Never Be Free
  • 5.I'm Gonna Move To the Outskirts of Town
  • 6.Shake a Hand
  • 7.Lotus Blossom
  • 8.Everyday
  • 9.I Want To Be Loved
  • 10.I Miss You So
  • 11.Trouble In Mind
  • 12.So Long

Product Description:

Personnel: Johnnie Ray (vocals).
Recording information: 11/15/1956-11/21/1956.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnnie Ray

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 122,321
  • UPC: 5050457051228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item