Ray Conniff 'S Awful Nice

'S Awful Nice
5 ratings
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $7.18
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $3.81 (35% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  GG 619
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 16, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • 2.Lullaby of Birdland
  • 3.June In January
  • 4.I Cover The Waterfront
  • 5.The Very Thought of You
  • 6.It Had To Be You
  • 7.Paradise
  • 8.April In Paris
  • 9.That Old Feeling
  • 10.Say It Isn't So
  • 11.All The Things You Are
  • 12.Lovely To Look At

Product Description:

Digitally remastered reissue of the Easy Listening bandleader's 1958 album. Ray Conniff was a highly successful orchestra and bandleader, providing the backing to some of Columbia's biggest artists during the 1950s. Whilst the singles and songs he backed would probably have become hits even without his contribution, the tasteful accompaniment he provided soon had Mitch Miller, the A&R chief at Columbia during this time, pushing Ray to record albums under his own name. 12 tracks. Hallmark. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Ray Conniff

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,033
  • UPC: 5050457041823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)