Ruby Murray Heartbeat

Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32WYV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Heartbeat
  • 2.Softly, Softly
  • 3.Happy Days and Lonely Night
  • 4.Let Me Go Lover
  • 5.If Anyone Finds This I Love You
  • 6.Evermore
  • 7.I'll Come When You Call
  • 8.When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  • 9.Bambino
  • 10.Danny Boy
  • 11.Slowly With Feeling
  • 12.The Very First Christmas of All
  • 13.Too - Ra - Loo - Ra - Loo - Ral, That's An Irish Lullaby
  • 14.What Could Be More Beautiful?
  • 15.Get Well Soon
  • 16.Spring, Spring, Spring
  • 17.Phil The Flutter's Ball
  • 18.Going, Co' Tin'
  • 19.Before We Know It
  • 20.If You're Irish Come Into The Parlour

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ruby Murray

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457029722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)