Petula Clark Live At The Copacabana / Royal [import]

Live At The Copacabana / Royal [import]
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CST 217
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 30, 2001
  • Label: Castle Music Uk


  • 1.Put On A Happy Face Ive Seen That Face Before
  • 2.My Love
  • 3.Our Love Is Here To Stay
  • 4.Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • 5.I Know A Place
  • 6.Typically English
  • 7.I Couldnt Live Without Your Love
  • 8.My Name Is Petula (Medley)
  • 9.In A Shanty In Old Shanty Town
  • 10.So Nice To Come Home To
  • 11.Dear Hearts and Gentle People
  • 12.This Girls In Love With You
  • 13.Introduction
  • 14.Medley From Hair
  • 15.Dont Sleep In The Subway
  • 16.My Name Is Petula
  • 17.Call Me
  • 18.I Couldnt Live Without Your Love
  • 19.Medley From My Fair Lady
  • 20.Un Enfant
  • 21.Hey Jude
  • 22.Downtown

Product Description:

In 2001, Castle released Copacabana/Royal Albert Hall on one compact disc, which combined a pair of live Petula Clark albums -- Live at the Copacabana (1993, originally released on Sequel) and Live at the Royal Albert Hall (1972, originally released on GNP). ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050159121724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item