Lloyd Price Personality

2 ratings
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VD5R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Personality
  • 2.Stagger Lee
  • 3.Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  • 4.Where Were You (On Our Wedding Day)
  • 5.Send Me Some Lovin'
  • 6.Somewhere Along The Way
  • 7.Baby, What You Want Me To Do
  • 8.Every NIght, Every Day
  • 9.Won't Cha Come Home
  • 10.I'm Gonna Get Married
  • 11.Three Little Pigs
  • 12.Just Because
  • 13.Questions
  • 14.Misty

Product Description:

Personnel: Lloyd Price (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lloyd Price

Product Info

  • UPC: 5034504263222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)