The Rat Pack Christmas with Friends [Delta] (3-CD)

Christmas with Friends [Delta] (3-CD)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  SQQH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: November 2, 2009
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom


  • 1.White Christmas Frank Sinatra
  • 2.Silent Night Dean Martin
  • 3.Jesus Is A Rock In A Weary Land Frank Sinatra
  • 4.Christmas Time All Over The World Sammy Davis Jr
  • 5.Silver Bells Dean Martin
  • 6.Christmas Dreaming Frank Sinatra
  • 7.The Christmas Blues Dean Martin
  • 8.Gods Country Frank Sinatra
  • 9.Youll Never Walk Alone Frank Sinatra
  • 10.Dreamy Old New England Moon Dean Martin
  • 11.Lost In The Stars Frank Sinatra
  • 12.You Are My Lucky Star Sammy Davis Jr
  • 13.Winter Wonderland Frank Sinatra
  • 14.The Way You Look Tonight Sammy Davis Jr
  • 15.Over The Rainbow Frank Sinatra
  • 16.Dedicated To You Sammy Davis Jr
  • 17.O Come All Ye Faithful Frank Sinatra
  • 18.Baby Its Cold Outside Dean Martin
  • 19.The Christmas Song Nat King Cole
  • 20.White Christmas - Bing Crosby
  • 21.While The Angelus Was Ringing Frank Sinatra
  • 22.The Lords Prayer Frank Sinatra
  • 23.That Old Black Magic Sammy Davis Jr
  • 24.Light A Candle In The Chapel Frank Sinatra
  • 25.Ave Maria Frank Sinatra
  • 26.A House With Love In It Nat King Cole
  • 27.Sleigh Ride Bing Crosby
  • 28.The Little Christmas Tree - Nat King Cole
  • 29.Its Beginning To Look Like Christmas Dean Martin
  • 30.Dreamy Blues Sammy Davis Jr
  • 31.12 Days of Christmas Bing Crosby & The Andrews Sisters
  • 32.Till We Meet Again Frank Sinatra & Bing Crosby
  • 33.Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • 34.The Christmas Song
  • 35.Jingle Bells
  • 36.Mistletoe and Holly
  • 37.Ill Be Home For Christmas
  • 38.The Christmas Waltz
  • 39.Have Yourself A Happy Little Christmas
  • 40.The First Noel
  • 41.Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  • 42.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 43.Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  • 44.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 45.Silent Night
  • 46.Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • 47.Lets Start The New Year Right
  • 48.Medley: O Little Town of Bethlehem / Joy To The World / White Christmas

Product Description:

2008 three CD holiday release. This triple disc set is just what Santa ordered! 48 classic Christmas tracks performed by legends such as Dean Martin, Nat King Cole, Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra and Sammy Davis Jr. Can it get any better than this? Music Digital.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for The Rat Pack

Product Info

  • UPC: 5024952603442
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)