Al Martino Swings

19% OFF
15 copies available
List Price: $4.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.05 Limited Time Only
You Save: 94¢ (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SQQ8
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 1, 2007
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Quando, Quando, Quando
  • 2.The More I See You
  • 3.Volare
  • 4.Feelings
  • 5.Speak Softly Love
  • 6.Somewhere My Love
  • 7.Mary in the Morning
  • 8.Spanish Eyes
  • 9.Strangers in the Night
  • 10.Ton the Door of the Sun
  • 11.A Man Without Love
  • 12.Medley - I Love You Because: I Love You More and More

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Al Martino

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5024952201068
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)