Al Bowlly Close Your Eyes

Close Your Eyes
24% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 1198202
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 10, 2008
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.My Hat's on the Side of My Head
  • 2.All I Do Is Dream of You
  • 3.Sailing on the Robert E Lee
  • 4.Thanks
  • 5.We've Got the Moon and Sixpence
  • 6.One Morning in May
  • 7.Lying in the Hay
  • 8.Very Thought of You
  • 9.Isle of Capri
  • 10.Time on My Hands
  • 11.Love Is the Sweetest Thing
  • 12.Did You Ever See a Dream Walking?
  • 13.I'll String Along with You
  • 14.Hold My Hand
  • 15.Close Your Eyes
  • 16.Goodnight Sweetheart

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Al Bowlly

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5024952067305
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item