Four Tops Reach Out [Music Digital]

Reach Out [Music Digital]
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 1198345
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 2008
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.Reach Out (I ll Be There)
  • 2.Baby I Need Your Loving
  • 3.I Can't Help Myself
  • 4.Ain't No Woman
  • 5.It's All In The Game
  • 6.It's The Same Old Song
  • 7.Just Seven Numbers
  • 8.Bernadette
  • 9.You Keep Running Away
  • 10.Something About You
  • 11.Walk Away Renee
  • 12.Keeper of The Castle
  • 13.Sweet Understanding of Love
  • 14.If I Were A Carpenter
  • 15.Standing In The Shadows of Love
  • 16.Macarthur Park
  • 17.Still Water
  • 18.Indestructible
  • 19.Loco In Acapulco
  • 20.When She Was My Girl

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Neil Kellas.
Although it isn't immediately clear from the cover, this is a straight rehash of the Four Tops' 40th anniversary concert at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas in 1996 and was originally released on both CD and DVD in 2000. All the original members were present at the show, making it a true reunion, but unfortunately it wasn't the Tops at their best. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Four Tops

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5024952067169
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item