Petula Clark Purely

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  SQKW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: May 26, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.With All My Heart
  • 2.Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
  • 3.Alone (Why Must I Be Alone)
  • 4.The Little Shoemaker
  • 5.Majorca
  • 6.Suddenly There's A Valley
  • 7.It's Foolish But It's Fun
  • 8.Zing! Went The Strings of My Heart
  • 9.I Yi, Yi, Yi, Yi
  • 10.As Time Goes By
  • 11.You Are My Lucky Star
  • 12.I Wish I Knew
  • 13.It's The Natural Thing To Do
  • 14.Afraid To Dream
  • 15.Sleep Eyes
  • 16.Who Needs You
  • 17.Temptation Rag
  • 18.Three Little Kittens (Un, Deux, Troi, Quatre, Cinq)
  • 19.A Million Stars Above
  • 20.Band of Gold

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Chee Chee Oo Chee (Sang The Little Bird)
  • 2.Christopher Robin At Buckingham Palace
  • 3.Cold Cold Heart
  • 4.Crazy Otto Rag
  • 5.Fortune Teller
  • 6.Helpless
  • 7.How Are Things With You?
  • 8.Little Johnny Rainbow
  • 9.Meet Me In Battersea Park
  • 10.Poppa Piccolino
  • 11.Romance In Rome
  • 12.Smile
  • 13.The Pendulum Song
  • 14.To You My Love
  • 15.Tuna Puna Trinidad
  • 16.Who Spilt Coffee On The Carpet
  • 17.You Are My True Love
  • 18.You're The Sweetest In The Land
  • 19.Mariandl (With Jimmy Young)
  • 20.I'll Always Love You

Product Description:

2009 installment in the Purely series of great double CD sets. Each of the Purely titles feature the greatest digitally remastered tracks from musical legends elegantly presented in a slimline two CD jewelbox housed inside a glossy, high quality slip-case. These clean and modern designs are ideal for racking together but will also stand out in any sales environment. This two CD set from the British Pop vocalist features 40 tracks including 'With All My Heart', 'Gonna Find Me A Bluebird', 'The Little Shoemaker' and many more. Purely.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info

  • UPC: 5024952000142
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)