Gold Star Ballroom Orchestra Gold Star Ballroom: Tango

Gold Star Ballroom: Tango
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SQKA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 6, 2006
  • Label: Goldstar


  • 1.Cumparsita
  • 2.Green Grass of Home
  • 3.Music of the Night
  • 4.O Sole Mio
  • 5.Take Me to the River
  • 6.Little Drummer Boy
  • 7.Una Lacrima Sul Viso
  • 8.5 O'Clock My Ass Let's Tango
  • 9.Por Uma Cabeza
  • 10.Cara Mia
  • 11.In a Little Spanish Town
  • 12.La Paloma
  • 13.A Media Luz
  • 14.Hernando's Hide Away
  • 15.Guitar Tango
  • 16.Donde Estas Corazon
  • 17.Ole Guapa
  • 18.Tango d'Amour

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gold Star Ballroom Orchestra

Product Info

  • UPC: 5021364112920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)