Ozzie Nelson Jersey Jive

Jersey Jive
Your Price: $17
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SOYE 632

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 17, 2004
  • Label: Sounds of Yesteryear


  • 1.Stompin' at the Stadium
  • 2.Tangerine
  • 3.Campus Blues
  • 4.The Man Who Comes Around
  • 5.Satan Takes a Holiday
  • 6.Idaho
  • 7.Sir Walter's Serenade
  • 8.Strictly Instrumental
  • 9.Everyone But Me
  • 10.Night Ride
  • 11.Sophisticated Swing
  • 12.Soliloquy
  • 13.Josephine
  • 14.Whoa Babe
  • 15.Jelly Fish
  • 16.Jersey Jive
  • 17.Says My Heart
  • 18.Whirligig
  • 19.They Can't Take That From Me
  • 20.Texas Jump

Product Description:

A heaping helping of prime-period recordings by the sweet-band-leader who was the toast of New York during the '30s! Includes Campus Blues; Tangerine; Satan Takes a Holiday; Idaho; Night Ride; Sophisticated Swing; Jelly Fish , and more vintage gems from 1935 to 1942.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ozzie Nelson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,116
  • UPC: 5019317600327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item