Max Bygraves Singalongamemories (2-CD)

Singalongamemories (2-CD)
2 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.58 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2.41 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32XAK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Castle Pulse


  • 1.Memorie/ Always/ I Love You Truly/ Love's Old Sweet Song
  • 2.Home on the Range/ Wand'rin' Star/ The Last Round Up
  • 3.Let's Do It/ Makin' Whoopee/ on a Slow Boat to China/ Tea For Two
  • 4.Somebody Stole My Gal/ Margie/ Put on Your Old Grey Bonnet/ Goodbye-Ee
  • 5.My Mammy/ Sonny Boy/ Rock a Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
  • 6.Red Roses For a Blue Lady/ Whispering/ Shine on Harvest Moon/ I'm Always Chasing
  • 7.How Deep Is the Ocean? As Time Goes By
  • 8.Happy Wanderer/ Woodpeckers' Song
  • 9.Ferry Boat Serenade
  • 10.Happy Wanderer (Reprise)
  • 11.I Yi Yi Yi Yi, I Like You Very Much
  • 12.Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah Heigh Ho
  • 13.Colonel Bogey
  • 14.Birth of the Blues/ September Song/ Buddy, Can You Spare a Dime?
  • 15.Broadway Melody/ Chicago (That Toddling Town)
  • 16.42nd Street/ Lullaby of Broadway
  • 17.Shadow Waltz/ Alice Blue Gown/ Sympathy
  • 18.You Are My Lucky Star/ Singin' in the Rain/ April Showers/ Play a Simple Melody
  • 19.It Might as Well Be Spring/ Pennies From Heaven
  • 20.Top Hat/ White Tie and Tail/ I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket/ Cheek
  • 21.I Can't Begin to Tell You/ Dearly Beloved/ The More I See You/ A Lovely Way
  • 22.Hey! Look Me Over/ Consider Yourself/ Standing on the Corner
  • 23.I've Got You Under My Skin/ This Can't Be Love/ Happy Talk
  • 24.Out of My Dreams/ My Favourite Things
  • 25.Sound of Music/ Climb Ev'ry Mountain/ You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 26.You're Just in Love (I Wonder Why)
  • 27.People Will Say We're in Love/ on the Street Where You Live
  • 28.I Could Have Danced All Night/ Food, Glorious Food
  • 29.I Get a Kick Out of You/ So in Love/ In the Still of the Night
  • 30.Surrey With the Fringe on Top/ Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'/ Thank Heaven F

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Max Bygraves

Product Info

  • UPC: 5016073062321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)