Jackie Wilson Best of Original Soul Brother

Best of Original Soul Brother
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $12.10
You Save: 89¢ (7% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  32XA2
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 26, 2006
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Get The Sweetest Feeling
  • 2.Nothing But Blue Skies
  • 3.(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher & Higher
  • 4.Who Who Song
  • 5.I've Lost You
  • 6.Woman Needs To Be Loved
  • 7.Just Be Sincere
  • 8.I Don't Want To Lose You
  • 9.Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
  • 10.I'm The One To Do It
  • 11.You Brought About A Change In Me
  • 12.I Was Made To Love Her
  • 13.Think About The Good Times
  • 14.You Left The Fire Burning
  • 15.Love Uprising
  • 16.(I Can Feel Those Vibrations) This Love Is Real
  • 17.You Got Me Walking
  • 18.Hard To Get A Thing Called Love
  • 19.Beautiful Day
  • 20.Because of You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Reet Peteite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want To Meet)
  • 2.My Tale of Woe
  • 3.Joshua Fit The Battle of Jericho
  • 4.Danny Boy
  • 5.No Pity (In The Naked City)
  • 6.Soul Time
  • 7.Stop Lying
  • 8.Brand New Thing
  • 9.Soul Galore
  • 10.Since You Showed Me How To Be Happy
  • 11.You Can Count On Me
  • 12.Think Twice
  • 13.Haunted House
  • 14.For Your Precious Love
  • 15.Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  • 16.Nobody But You
  • 17.Just As Soon As The Feeling's Over
  • 18.Don't Burn No Bridges
  • 19.You're The Song I Can't Stop Singing
  • 20.I've Learned About Life

Product Description:

Elvis Presley was a fan, James Brown copied his moves and future Motown maestro Berry Gordy Jr. co-wrote his first hit 'Reet Petite'. This 2 CD set contains 40 tracks that draw from his entire career. Features the hits '(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher' and 'I Get The Sweetest Feeling'. Music Club. 2006.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jackie Wilson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5014797670228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm