20 Country Love Songs

by Various Artists
20 Country Love Songs
24% OFF
List Price: $7.95
Sale Price: $7.55
CYBER SALE: $6.04 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.91 (24% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MV 6690D
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 5 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: March 18, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Quantum Leap
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
  • Tracks:
    1. TG SHEPPARD - Love Made a Liar Out Of Me
    2. GENE WATSON - Speak Softly Your Talking To My Heart
    3. FREDDY FENDER - Before The Next Teardrop
    4. GARY MORRIS - I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
    5. PATTI STONE - Poor Pitiful Me
    6. TANYA TUCKER - Baby I'm Yours
    7. REX ALLEN JNR - The Air That I Breath
    8. DOWNS & PRICE - The Last Time I'm Leaving
    9. GAIL DAVIES - Good Lovin' Man
    10. CHARLIE RICH - Behind Closed Doors
    11. KATHY MATEA - Someone Is Falling In Love
    12. LEE GREENWOOD - I'll Never Stop Loving You
    13. LISA SILVER - Deep In The Heart Of You
    14. MEL TILLIS - I Believe In You
    15. CON HUNLEY - Ain't No Woman
    16. HELEN CORNELIUS - If Your Heart's A Rolling Stone
    17. EARL THOMAS CONLEY - Love Don't Care
    18. BELLAMY BROTHERS - If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body
    19. JOHNNY TILLOTSON - Heartaches By The Number
    20. LYNN PAUL - Cry

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring Freddy Fender, Tanya Tucker, Charlie Rich, Lee Greenwood & Mel Tillis

Product Description:

Twenty country legends take the stage at Orlando's legendary Church Street Station venue. Performances from Tanya Tucker, Charlie Rich, George Jones, Tammy Wynette, Lee Greenwood, TG Sheppard, and more are sure to please country fans.


  • 1.Love Made a Liar out of Me [DVD]
  • 2.Speak Softly You're Talking to My Heart [DVD]
  • 3.Before the Next Teardrop [DVD]
  • 4.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry [DVD]
  • 5.Poor Pitiful Me [DVD]
  • 6.Baby I'm Yours [DVD]
  • 7.The Air That I Breathe [DVD]
  • 8.The Last Time I'm Leaving [DVD]
  • 9.Good Lovin' Man [DVD]
  • 10.Behind Closed Doors [DVD]
  • 11.Someone Is Falling in Love [DVD]
  • 12.I'll Never Stop Loving You [DVD]
  • 13.Deep in the Heart of You [DVD]
  • 14.I Believe in You [DVD]
  • 15.Ain't No Woman [DVD]
  • 16.If Your Heart's a Rolling Stone [DVD]
  • 17.Love Don't Care [DVD]
  • 18.If I Said You Had a Beautiful Body [DVD]
  • 19.Heartaches by the Number [DVD]
  • 20.Cry [DVD]

Plot Keywords:

Country | Country Music | Country Music | Music (General) | Music Video | Music Videos

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 33,876
  • UPC: 022891669098
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre: