The Flamingos Meet Moonglows on the

Meet Moonglows on the
Price: $41.38
List Price: $45.98
You Save: $4.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SQEY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: P-Vine Japan


  • 1.Vooit - Vooit
  • 2.Oh Rockin' Daddy
  • 3.September Song
  • 4.Cecret Love
  • 5.Someday Someway
  • 6.Real Gone Mama
  • 7.Golden Teardrops
  • 8.I Was Wrong
  • 9.Carried Away
  • 10.Whistle My Love
  • 11.That's My Desire
  • 12.219 Train
  • 13.Cross Over The Bridge
  • 14.My Gal
  • 15.If I Can't Have You
  • 16.Baby Please
  • 17.Plan For Love
  • 18.Fine Fine Girl
  • 19.You Ain't Ready
  • 20.My Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Flamingos

Product Info

  • UPC: 4995879043318
  • Shipping Weight: 0.12/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)