The Spaniels Spaniels

Price: $29.69
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $3.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34R38
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: P-Vine Japan


  • 1.I Know
  • 2.Bus Fare Home
  • 3.One - Hundred Years From Today
  • 4.Crazy Baby
  • 5.Heart and Soul
  • 6.Stormy Weather
  • 7.Everyone's Laughing
  • 8.Little Joe
  • 9.The Posse
  • 10.So Deep Within
  • 11.Baby Sweets
  • 12.I Lost You
  • 13.Goodnite, It's Time To Go
  • 14.Bounce
  • 15.Baby It's You
  • 16.Jesse Mae
  • 17.Hey Sister Lizzie
  • 18.You Painted Pictures

Product Description:

24bit digitally remastered Japanese limited edition issue of the album classic in a deluxe, miniaturized LP sleeve replica of the original vinyl album artwork.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Spaniels

Product Info

  • UPC: 4995879043301
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)