Curtis Mayfield Mayfield: Remixed - The Curtis Mayfield Collection

Rating 2.7
10 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  RHI 79542
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: March 15, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.Superfly
  • 2.Do Do Wap Is Strong Here
  • 3.Move On Up
  • 4.We're A Winner
  • 5.Little Child Runnin' Wild
  • 6.Freddie's Dead (Theme From "Superfly")
  • 7.If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go, (Don't Worry)
  • 8.We Got To Have Peace
  • 9.People Get Ready
  • 10.Pusherman

Product Description:

Personnel: Curtis Mayfield (vocals); Eric Kupper (guitar, keyboards, bass guitar, programming); Tim Motzer (guitar); John Mulkerin (horns); King Britt (keyboards, programming); Shawn V. Lucas, Darren Morris, Ashley Beedle, Selan Lerner (keyboards); Luisito Quintero (congas, bongos, percussion).
DJs: "Little" Louie Vega; Ashley Beedle; Eric Kupper; Grandmaster Flash; King Britt; Blaze Roots; Maurice Joshua; Eddie Baez; Stonebridge; Mix Master Mike.
Audio Mixers: King Britt; Greg Fleming; Matt Hennessy; Steven Barkan.
Audio Remixers: Ashley Beedle; King Britt; Eddie Baez; Kevin Hedge.
Liner Note Authors: Ashley Beedle; Eric Kupper; Grandmaster Flash; King Britt; Maurice Joshua; Eddie Baez; Stonebridge; Kevin Hedge; Kirk Mayfield; Louie Vega.
Recording information: Hysteria Recording, Weston, CT; Pulse Studios, Staten Island, NY; The Adrenaline Room, New York, NY; The Hut, Philadelphia, PA.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 2.7
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Curtis Mayfield

Product Info:

  • UPC: 081227954222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item