Judy Garland That Old Feeling: Classic Ballads From "The Judy Garland Show"

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
That Old Feeling: Classic Ballads From "The Judy
15% OFF
Rating 4.2
8 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $16.13
You Save: $2.85 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SVJ 17519

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Savoy Jazz


  • 1.Once In A Lifetime
  • 2.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • 3.Too Late Now
  • 4.Ol' Man River
  • 5.Shenandoah
  • 6.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 7.Foggy Day, A (In London Town)
  • 8.As Long As He Needs Me
  • 9.What'll I Do?
  • 10.All Alone
  • 11.Lost In The Stars
  • 12.A Cottage For Sale
  • 13.That Old Feeling
  • 14.By Myself
  • 15.Here's That Rainy Day
  • 16.The Last Dance
  • 17.Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  • 18.I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • 19.Get Happy: Happy Days Are Here Again / Medley
  • 20.Through The Years

Product Description:

Personnel: Judy Garland; Tony Bennett, Barbra Streisand.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Judy Garland

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 117,529
  • UPC: 795041751928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item