Grateful Dead What A Long Strange Trip It's Been (2-CD)

What A Long Strange Trip It's Been (2-CD)
19 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Price: $18.89
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  359XQ
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

The Allman Brothers Band
  • The Allman Brothers Band Enlightened Rogues (CD)
  • The Allman Brothers Band
  • The Allman Brothers Band Legendary Hits (CD)
  • Gregg Allman / The Allman Brothers Band
  • Gregg Allman / The Allman Brothers Band Take 2 (CD)
  • CD Details

    • Number of Discs: 2
    • Released:
    • Originally Released: 1989
    • Label: Warner Bros / WEA


    • 1.New, New Minglewood Blues
    • 2.Cosmic Charlie
    • 3.Truckin'
    • 4.Black Peter
    • 5.Born Cross-Eyed
    • 6.Ripple
    • 7.Doin' That Rag
    • 8.Dark Star
    • 9.High Time
    • 10.New Speedway Boogie

    Product Description:

    The Grateful Dead includes: Jerry Garcia, Bob Weir (vocals, guitar); Phil Lesh (vocals, bass); Donna Goodcheaux (vocals); Mickey Hart, Keith Goodcheaux (drums, percussion).
    Producers: Dave Hassinger, Owsley Stanley, The Grateful Dead, Bob Matthew, Betty Cantor.
    Engineers include: Bob Matthews, Betty Cantor.
    Gathering selected highlights from the Grateful Dead's years at Warner Bros. Records, this mid-1970s best-of includes favorites like "Truckin'" and "Dark Star," in addition to earlier tracks like "New, New Minglewood Blues" from their eponymous first album and songs culled from their live set like "St. Stephen" and "Cumberland Blues." Though no conventional greatest hits collection could begin to make a dent in the band's extensive recorded oeuvre, this is an excellent basic overview of the Dead's live and studio output.

    Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

    Customer Rating:
    Based on 19 ratings.
    Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

    Similar Products

    Music Categories:
    Get Email Alerts for Grateful Dead

    Product Info

    • Sales Rank: 69,337
    • UPC: 075992732222
    • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 2 items

    Top ranking CD:

    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
    Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
    Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)