The Lovin' Spoonful Hums of the Lovin Spoonful

Rating 5.0
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BMGJ 35236
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2008
  • Label: Bmg Japan


  • 1.Lovin' You
  • 2.Bes' Friends
  • 3.Voodoo in My Basement
  • 4.Darlin' Companion
  • 5.Henry Thomas
  • 6.Full Measure
  • 7.Rain on the Roof
  • 8.Coconut Groove
  • 9.Nashville Cats
  • 10.4 Eyes
  • 11.Summer in the City
  • 12.Darlin' Companion [John Sebastian Solo Demo]
  • 13.Rain on the Roof [Instrumental Version]
  • 14.4 Eyes [Alternate Vocal / Extended Version]
  • 15.Full Measure [Instrumental Version]
  • 16.Voodoo in My Basement [Instrumental Version]
  • 17.Darlin' Companion [Alternate Vocal / Alternate Mix]
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Lovin' Spoonful

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988017656273
  • International Shipping: 1 item