Hugo Montenegro Come Spy With Me

Come Spy With Me
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BMGJ 37709
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 30, 2006
  • Label: Bmg Japan


  • 1.Secret Agent Man
  • 2.Theme From I Spy
  • 3.Theme From The F. B. I.
  • 4.Theme From Thunderball
  • 5.Silencer
  • 6.Get Smart Theme
  • 7.Come Spy With Me
  • 8.Goldfinger
  • 9.These From The Spy Who Came In From The Cold
  • 10.Our Man Flint
  • 11.James Bond Theme

Product Description:

Japanese limited edition issue of the album classic in a deluxe, miniaturized LP sleeve replica of the original vinyl album artwork.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hugo Montenegro

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988017640753
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item