Neil Sedaka Best of Neil Sedaka [Japan]

Best of Neil Sedaka [Japan]
18% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $40.98
Sale Price: $36.88
SUPER SAVINGS: $33.59 Limited Time Only
You Save: $7.39 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  34QYW
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 7, 2002
  • Label: Bmg Japan


  • 1.One Way Ticket (To the Blues)
  • 2.Calendar Girl
  • 3.Little Devil
  • 4.You Mean Everything to Me
  • 5.Sweet Little You
  • 6.Diary
  • 7.I Go Ape
  • 8.Oh Carol
  • 9.Breaking up Is Hard to Do
  • 10.King of Clowns
  • 11.World Through a Tear
  • 12.Stupid Cupid
  • 13.Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  • 14.Next Door to an Angel
  • 15.Going Home to Mary Lou
  • 16.Stairway to Heaven
  • 17.Let's Go Steady Again
  • 18.Alice in Wonderland
  • 19.Bad Girl
  • 20.Superbird

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Neil Sedaka

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988017610640
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item