Allan Holdsworth Allan Holdsworth and Alan Pasqua Featuring Chad Wackerman and Jimmy Haslip

Allan Holdsworth and Alan Pasqua Featuring Chad
25% OFF
Rating 4.8
11 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  VMI 47229D
on most orders of $100
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Altitude Digital
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
  • Tracks:
    1. The Fifth
    2. Looking Glass
    3. Fred
    4. It Must Be Jazz
    5. Blues For Tony
    6. San Michele
    7. Pud Wud
    8. Protocosmos
    9. Red Alert

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Jazz guitarist Allan Holdsworth teams up with pianist Alan Pasqua for this concert recording. The two jazz greats were captured on camera as they performed alongside fellow musicians Chad Wackerman and Jimmy Haslip at Yoshi's in San Francisco.

Plot Keywords:

Jazz | Jazz Fusion | Jazz Instrumental | Jazz Musicians | Live Performances | Music (General) | Music Video

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Allan Holdsworth

Product Info:

  • UPC: 022891472292
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item