Van Morrison Under Review, 1964-1974: An Independent Critical Review

Van Morrison - Under Review, 1964-1974: An
Price: $17.96
List Price: $19.95
You Save: $1.99 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  359S7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 49 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sexy Intellectual
Packaging: Keep Case
  • (unspecified) - English
Additional Release Matertial:
  • Exteneded Interviews
Interactive Features:
  • The Interactive Van Morrison Challenge
Text/Photo Galleries:
  • Biographies
  1. Gloria
  2. Brown Eyed Girl
  3. Cyprus Avenue
  4. Madame George
  5. Moondance
  6. And It Stoned Me
  7. Domino
  8. Caravan
  9. Jackie Wilson Said
  10. Tupelo Honey
  11. Wild Night

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

This documentary on Irish singer Van Morrison takes a look at a period in his career spanning 1964-1974. The Under Review team have assembled a panel of expert commentators, who assess Morrison's career over this fertile time, which saw him produce classic albums such as MOONDANCE and ASTRAL WEEKS.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Van Morrison

Product Info

  • UPC: 823564512891
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)