Led Zeppelin Complete Studio Recordings (10-CD)

Complete Studio Recordings (10-CD)
289 ratings
Price: $116.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (10 Discs)
sku:  359K5
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 10
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Atlantic

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 12/93, p.133
5 Stars - Indispensible - "...[STUDIO RECORDINGS] make all other rock CDs sound not quite there..."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Good Times Bad Times
  • 2.Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • 3.You Shook Me
  • 4.Dazed And Confused
  • 5.Your Time Is Gonna Come
  • 6.Black Mountain Side
  • 7.Communication Breakdown
  • 8.I Can't Quit You Baby
  • 9.How Many More Times

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Whole Lotta Love
  • 2.What Is And What Should Never Be
  • 3.The Lemon Song
  • 4.Thank You
  • 5.Heartbreaker
  • 6.Living Loving Maid (She's Just A Woman)
  • 7.Ramble On
  • 8.Moby Dick
  • 9.Bring It On Home

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Immigrant Song
  • 2.Friends
  • 3.Celebration Day
  • 4.Since I've Been Loving You
  • 5.Out On The Tiles
  • 6.Gallows Pole
  • 7.Tangerine
  • 8.That's The Way
  • 9.Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  • 10.Hats Off To (Roy) Harper

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Black Dog
  • 2.Rock And Roll
  • 3.The Battle Of Evermore
  • 4.Stairway To Heaven
  • 5.Misty Mountain Hop
  • 6.Four Sticks
  • 7.Going To California
  • 8.When The Levee Breaks

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.The Song Remains The Same
  • 2.The Rain Song
  • 3.Over The Hills And Far Away
  • 4.The Crunge
  • 5.Dancing Days
  • 6.D'yer Mak'er
  • 7.No Quarter
  • 8.The Ocean

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Achilles Last Stand
  • 2.For Your Life
  • 3.Royal Orleans
  • 4.Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • 5.Candy Store Rock
  • 6.Hots On For Nowhere
  • 7.Tea For One

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Custard Pie
  • 2.The Rover
  • 3.In My Time Of Dying
  • 4.Houses Of The Holy
  • 5.Trampled Underfoot
  • 6.Kashmir

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.In The Light
  • 2.Bron-Y-Aur
  • 3.Down By The Seaside
  • 4.Ten Years Gone
  • 5.Night Flight
  • 6.The Wanton Song
  • 7.Boogie With Stu
  • 8.Black Country Woman
  • 9.Sick Again

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.In The Evening
  • 2.South Bound Saurez
  • 3.Fool In The Rain
  • 4.Hot Dog
  • 5.Carouselambra
  • 6.All My Love
  • 7.I'm Gonna Crawl

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.We're Gonna Groove
  • 2.Poor Tom
  • 3.I Can't Quit You Baby
  • 4.Walter's Walk
  • 5.Ozone Baby
  • 6.Darlene
  • 7.Bonzo's Montreux
  • 8.Wearing And Tearing
  • 9.Baby Come On Home
  • 10.Travelling Riverside Blues
  • 11.White Summer / Black Mountain Side
  • 12.Hey Hey What Can I Do

Product Description:

THE COMPLETE STUDIO RECORDINGS contains Led Zeppelin's 9 studio albums as well as 3 bonus tracks. The 10 CDs come in a deluxe box and include all original album art and a book with rare photos and liner notes by Cameron Crowe.
Led Zeppelin: Robert Plant (vocals, harmonica); Jimmy Page (electric, slide, pedal steel, acoustic 6 & 12-string guitar, mandolin, banjo, background vocals); John Paul Jones (bass, piano, keyboards, organ, Mellotron, synthesizer, background vocals); John Bonham (drums, tympani, background vocals).
Additional personnel: Viram Jasani (tabla); Sandy Denny.
Compilation producers: Jimmy Page, Yves Beauvais.
Digitally remastered by Jimmy Page and George Marino at Sterling Sound, New York, New York.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 289 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Led Zeppelin

Product Info

  • UPC: 075678252624
  • Shipping Weight: 2.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 10 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)