Raymond Lefevre Best

10% OFF
Rating 4.5
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  JVCJ 474992
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 28, 2005
  • Label: Jvc Victor


  • 1.Reine de Saba
  • 2.Soul Coaxing
  • 3.Maison est en Ruine
  • 4.Da Troppo Tempo
  • 5.IO Che Non Vivo
  • 6.Apres Toi
  • 7.Time to Say Goodbye
  • 8.Love Is Blue
  • 9.Chariot
  • 10.El Limbo
  • 11.Que Reste- Il de Nos Amours
  • 12.Les Parapluies de Cherbourg
  • 13.Les Champs-Elysees
  • 14.Holidays
  • 15.Hymne a L'Amour
  • 16.Piccola Fantasia
  • 17.Lacrima Cristi
  • 18.Allegro de la 40eme Symphonie de Mozart

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Raymond Lefevre

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988002474998
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item