Salena Jones Those Eyes

Those Eyes
Price: $48.58
List Price: $53.98
You Save: $5.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33KA7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Jvc Japan


  • 1.Superwoman
  • 2.I Won't Last a Day Without You
  • 3.He's Out of My Life
  • 4.First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • 5.Suddenly
  • 6.Those Eyes
  • 7.Lovely Day
  • 8.I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
  • 9.We've Only Just Begun
  • 10.Holding Back the Years
  • 11.New York State of Mind
  • 12.You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • 13.Every Breath You Take

Product Description:

Personnel: Salena Jones (vocals); Malta (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); G´┐Żnther Kurmayr (piano, electric piano); Jerome Davies (acoustic bass); Martyn Kaine (drums).
Recording information: JVC Aoyama Studios, Tokyo (12/04/2000-12/06/2000).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988002414758
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)