Sarah Vaughan Beautiful Ballads

Beautiful Ballads
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 71882
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.If Someone Had Told Me
  • 2.As You Desire Me
  • 3.Give Me A Song With A Beautiful Melody
  • 4.Make Believe (You Are Glad When You're Sorry)
  • 5.Don't Be Afraid
  • 6.Mighty Lonesome Feelin'
  • 7.You Say You Care
  • 8.Time
  • 9.A Miracle Happened
  • 10.Tonight I Shall Sleep (With A Smile On My Face)
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

Includes rare finds If Someone Had Told Me; As You Desire Me; Make Believe; Time; You Say You Can, and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sarah Vaughan

Product Info

  • UPC: 079897188221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)