Motor City Mass Choir Ain't Gonna Let No Rock

Ain't Gonna Let No Rock
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 70193
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Worthy, You Are Worthy
  • 2.We Are Marching
  • 3.Ain't Gonna Let No Rock
  • 4.Use Me
  • 5.The Battle Is The Lord's
  • 6.Great Is Your Faithfulness
  • 7.God Will Make A Way
  • 8.We Behold You
  • 9.Give Thanks
  • 10.No Eye Has Seen

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Motor City Mass Choir

Product Info

  • UPC: 079897019327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)