Loverboy Temperature's Rising [2003 Reissue]

Temperature's Rising [2003 Reissue]
25% OFF
Rating 3.5
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SSP 59779
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Sony Special Product


  • 1.Hot Girls In Love
  • 2.Too Much Too Soon
  • 3.When It's Over
  • 4.Queen Of The Broken Hearts
  • 5.This Could Be The Night
  • 6.Teenage Overdose
  • 7.Strike Zone
  • 8.It's Never Easy
  • 9.Prissy Prissy
  • 10.Heaven In Your Eyes

Product Description:

This Loverboy compilation includes a few moderate hits (but not the best-known "Lovin' Every Minute of It" or "Hot Girls in Love"), along with album tracks from the early '80s. It's good for fans wishing to pick up rarely anthologized tracks, but there are several better Loverboy retrospectives available. [A 2003 reissue replaced "Gangs in the Street" with "Heaven in Your Eyes."] ~ Keith Farley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Loverboy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 079895977926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item